My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: DeAnn Zeni

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - MICHAEL & KATIE S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2698

“We can't speak highly enough of our experience with DeAnn Zeni. We were first-time homebuyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. We met with a couple of realtors before DeAnn but we knew instantly that she was the one for us. DeAnn is honest and hands-on, she really helped to take the pressure off of us. DeAnn had a great knowledge of the surrounding area and knew exactly what we were looking for. She was very responsive to our needs and was always available when we needed her to be. We never felt forced to make an offer and when we finally found the "one" DeAnn walked us through every step of the negotiations. From start to finish DeAnn was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional. We have several friends looking for homes and thinking about selling, and we always recommend DeAnn to them! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Eugene B
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-3515

“DeAnn was instrumental in taking care of the various complications I encountered due to my not living in the area. The whole process from listing to closing went very smoothly thanks to her abilities and experience. I highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Megan W
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - SANTO & IRENE G
Bought a home in 2017 in St. Francis, WI 53235-5227

“It was an absolute pleasure working with DeAnn! She was extremely responsive, professional and kind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - DINAH P
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8313

“Deann was professional with our entire group, as this transaction involved more than one person responding to the closing documents. The closing on this property required three signatures. This meant that communication and agreements had to be made. Deann was very thorough with everything. This transaction relieved me of much stress. Which means I had a great deal of trust in her work. I would not hesitate to recommend/use Deann for my real estate needs again. Thank You very much. Dinah”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - MATT & SARAH M
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-2624

“Hank was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - JANICE W
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2727

“I enjoyed working with DeAnn. She always kept in touch and kept me informed. A very nice person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - NELS & ELLEN H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-1731

“She was all we expected!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - RACHEL & PAUL R
Sold a home in 2017 in Dousman, WI 53118-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - DENISE H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-2317

“De Ann was very involved from start to finish and answered our questions immediately. It was a difficult decision for my brother and me to sell my mother's home, and De Ann was extremely sensitive to that. She understood the stress of our mom being in a nursing home and was always willing to assist us in any way possible. During the offer process, her husband even drove to the nursing home with a paper I needed to sign so I would not have to cut my visit with my mom short. I have already recommended De Ann to people I know who are considering the sale of a home, and I would use her again without any hesitation.”

Show all testimonials